易保云SaaS:

手机端及PC端的应用

  • 移动顾问: 面向传统寿险代理人(包括保险公司代理人及独立经代公司)的全功能应用,支持销售和服务的全流程作业,包括保费计算、利益演示、在线投保、支付等典型保单服务。该应用也能通过API 调用的形式,整合及提供其他生态伙伴的特定功能的应用 。查看更多 >
  • 车商云平台: 面向汽车经销商、汽车金融服务公司和整车厂的一站式保险服务平台,支持移动端和PC 端的灵活部署。主要功能包括:从多家保险公司获得报价、保单对比及选择、在线下单、支付、续保进度追踪及管理、理赔及维修记录等。查看更多 >
  • Collaborus: 面向MGA 和小型保险公司,特别是Lloyd's 市场投保人的全功能解决方案,支持移动端及PC端。 主要功能包括:保障范围选择、保费报价、在线投保、支付等。查看更多 >
  • 保险公司直销平台: 面向保险公司的直销网站 (direct to consumer) 全功能解决方案,包括产品展示、保费计算、在线投保、服务提交等。查看更多 >

其它易保云相关信息:简介 | PaaS

eBaoCloud® SaaS:

APP or PC solutions

  • Mobile Advisor: A fully functioning APP for traditional life insurance agents, both tied agents of life insurers and independent agents/brokers, covering all functions of sales and services, such as premium calculation, benefit illustration, online submission, payment, and typical policy services. API from other partners are also available for more specialized functions as part of ecosystem platform.
  • AutoShop: A fully functioning solution for car dealerships to handle all aspects of insurance transaction and services, for both mobile and PC. Key functions include quotation of premium from multiple insurers, policy coverage comparison and choice, online submission, payment, renewal tracking and management, claim, and repairing history.
  • Collaborus: A fully functioning solution, both on mobile and PC, for MGA or small insurers, especially cover holders of Lloyd’s Market. Key functions include coverage selection, premium quotation, online submission, and payment. Learn more
  • D2CSite: A fully functioning solution for typical insurers’ Direct to Consumer sites with typical product listing, premium calculation, online submission, and service submission.

See Other eBao Cloud :Overview | PaaS