易保云®中台(eBaoCloud InsureMO)

保险中台系统、保险行业的中间件

易保云®中台 (Insurance Middle Office) 是易保云产品系列的中台方案, 是一个为保险生态各参与方(保险公司、经代公司、兼业伙伴、金融科技创新公司)提供快速创新及深度连接的开放 API 平台。易保云中台旨在赋能数字保险生态的各个参与方,将无数渠道及业务场景与保险公司的各类传统核心系统连接起来,其主要特色包括:

 

  • 灵活的产品引擎及微服务(围绕保险销售、服务及理赔):基于易保之前为30多个国家的保险公司提供核心系统的经验,易保云中台包含保险生态里所有基础的 API ,并将持续增加及优化这些API,从而满足未来数字时代对速度与成本的期望。
  • 支持所有主流的保险产品及跨产品线打包:包括传统寿险、产险、健康险、场景化的小微保险。平台能快速调整产品,打破以往不能克服的产品线边界,快速打包及组合保险产品。
  • 原生云及微服务架构:完全为纯互联网及云架构重写,从而保证强大的系统弹性,在处理大并发、多样性、速度方面能对标世界级互联网公司。
  • 灵活部署:易保云中台提供公有云和私有云两种模式。易保云容器(eBaoCloud Container) 提供强大的开发者支持、权限管理及赋能,同时支持与保险公司核心系统通过API实现的深度集成。

易保云中台: 开放的API 平台

提供几乎所有常用的保险API

易保云中台提供一整套主流保险产品和常规流程所需的API

报价

利益演示

计划书

出单

取消

批改

查询

理赔

此外,我们还有很多其它API,如双因子认证、智能客服、等等...

如何运作

通过调用易保云平台API, 可将保险产品轻松嵌入保险公司直销网站、保险中介网站及应用、渠道网站及应用,并支持用户自己开发保险相关的应用

</>

调用易保云平台API

{

"clientRequestId": "string",

"clientRequestTime": "2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"policy": {

"customers": [ ],

"policyType":1,

"applyDate":"2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"currency":1,

"inceptionDate":"2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"quotationCode":"string",

"serviceAgentCode":"string",

"salesChannelCode":"string",

"insurerCode":"string",

}

}

REST APIs

高度可配置性

其它易保云相关信息 : 简介 | SaaS

eBaoCloud® InsureMO®

Insurance Middle Office, a Middleware of Insurance Industry

eBaoCloud® InsureMO®, the PaaS offering of eBao Cloud family, provides an open API platform of fast innovation and deep connectivity, to enable all parties in digital insurance ecosystem, and to bridge numerous channels and business scenarios to various traditional core systems of insurance companies. Its key features include:

 

  • More flexible product engine and microservices for insurance sales, service, and claims provided: Based on long experience of insurance core system work in over 30 countries, eBaoCloud InsureMO contains and will continue to add and refine the basic APIs for insurance, to enable the speed and cost expectation of coming digital era
  • All mainstream insurance products supported and bundling enabled: From traditional life, general, and health insurance, to contextual or scenario based micro or even nano insurance products available for fast adjustment and bundling across all “boundaries” that used to be impossible to overcome
  • Cloud native and microservices based: Completely rewritten based on pure play internet and cloud architecture to ensure flexibility on par with world class internet companies to handle massive volume, variation, and velocity
  • Platform as a Service (PaaS): Both as public and private cloud offering, with strong developer support and access management and enablement via eBaoCloud Container and smooth integration to traditional core systems

eBaoCloud InsureMO: An Open API Platform

Nearly All Insurance APIs You Would Need

InsureMO provides a full set of insurance APIs for all mainstream products and processes.

Quotation

Illustration

Proposal

Issuance

Cancellation

Endorsement

Enquiry

Claim

We also have APIs for 2FA, Chatbot and many more...

How it Works

Call our APIs to embed insurance products to policyholder portal, agent/broker portal, 3rd party website, apps, and build your applications.

</>

Call eBaoCloud API platform

{

"clientRequestId": "string",

"clientRequestTime": "2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"policy": {

"customers": [ ],

"policyType":1,

"applyDate":"2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"currency":1,

"inceptionDate":"2019-01-15T07:09:17Z",

"quotationCode":"string",

"serviceAgentCode":"string",

"salesChannelCode":"string",

"insurerCode":"string",

}

}

REST APIs

Fully Configurable

See Other eBao Cloud :Overview | SaaS